The Google Ads tab gives you information on Google Ads metrics to identify opportunities and resolve issues. The dark blue lines represent your data, and the light blue lines are the benchmark's data.

1. Your Average Cost Per Click (CPC) vs Benchmark: This 

visual shows your average CPC on the upper left ($0.35), and the Benchmark's CPC on the upper right ($0.54). The large value in the middle shows the difference in percentage between yours and the benchmark's CPC. It's calculated as [(0.35-0.54)/0.54] x 100 = -35.7%. 

2. Your Cost Per Acquisition (CPA) vs Benchmark: This visual shows your average CPA on the upper left ($17.63), and the Benchmark's CPA on the upper right ($23.23). The large value in the middle shows the difference in percentage between yours and the benchmark's CPA. It's calculated as [(17.63-23.23)/23.23] x 100 = -24.09%.

3. Your Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) vs Benchmark: This visual shows your ROAS on the upper left ($7.58), and the Benchmark's CPA on the upper right ($4.85). The large value in the middle shows the difference in percentage between yours and the benchmark's ROAS. It's calculated as [(7.58-4.85)/4.85] x 100 = 56.36%.

4. Your Ad Cost vs Benchmark: This visual shows your ad cost per week commencing, as a percent of total and the benchmark's. For example, your ad cost shows 30.74% for the week commencing Sep 1, 2019, vs the Benchmark's 20.08%. This means that your ad cost was higher than the benchmark's for the week commencing Sep 1, 2019.

5. Your Average Cost Per Click (CPC) vs Benchmark: This graph shows your average CPC vs the Benchmark, grouped by week. 

6. Your Average Cost Per Click (CPC)'s Difference to Benchmark: This graph shows the difference between your average CPC vs the Benchmark's. For example your CPC for Sep 1 2019 was $0.35, while the benchmark's CPC was $0.56. Here, this difference is calculated as [(0.35-0.56/0.56)] x 100 = -37%.

7. Your Cost per Acquisition (CPA) vs Benchmark: This line chart shows your CPA vs the Benchmark's, grouped by week. In this example, looking at Sep 1, 2020 your CPA is $17.16 while the Benchmark's is $20.86.

8. Your Cost per Acquisition (CPA) Difference To Benchmark: This bar chart calculates the difference between your CPA and the benchmark's. Looking at Sep 1, 2019 the value is -18%. This is calculated as [(17.16-20.86/20.86)] x 100 = -18%.

9. Your Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) vs Benchmark: This line chart shows your ROAS vs the Benchmark's, grouped by week. In this example, looking at Sep 1 2019, your ROAS is 7.59 while the Benchmark's ROAS is 5.53.

10. Your Return on Ad Spend (ROAS) Difference To Benchmark: This bar chart calculates the difference between your ROAS and the benchmark's. Looking at Sep 1, 2019 the value is 37%. This is calculated as [(7.59-5.53/5.53)] x 100 = 37%.

11. Your Conversion Rate (CR) vs Benchmark: This line chart shows your average CR vs the benchmark's. In this example, looking at Sep 1 2019, your conversion rate was 1.64% while the Benchmark's conversion rate was 2.34%.

12. Your Conversion Rate (CR)'s Difference To Benchmark: This bar chart calculates the difference between your conversion rate and the benchmark's. Looking at Sep 1, 2019, the value is -30%. This is calculated as [(1.64-2.34/2.34)] x 100 = -30%.

13. Your Average Order Value (AOV) vs Benchmark: This line chart shows your average order value vs the benchmark's. In this example, looking at Sep 1, 2019 your AOV is $130.28 while the Benchmark's was $115.30.

14. Your Average Order Value (AOV)'s Difference To Benchmark: This bar chart calculates the difference between your average order value and the benchmark's. Looking at Sep 1, 2019 the value is 13%. This is calculated as [(130.28-115.30/115.30)] x 100 = 13%.